Skip to main content

You are here

News

Keep up to date with Kew and find out what's happening in the Gardens, how Kew's science and conservation work is making a real difference and how your donations are helping to support our work and save plants worldwide. 

Search results

Showing 1 - 15 of 17 results

Pages

  • News

    Kew publishes world...

    Tue, 1 Jul 2014

    Leading Sussex horticulturalist Chris Clennett has just written a book widely regarded as...

  • News

    Book of the month: Kids’ Kew

    Mon, 30 Jun 2014

    Find out what’s fun to do at Kew in this action-packed, interactive guide for children, now...

  • News

    New range of teas launched...

    Fri, 9 May 2014

    A unique ballet performance at the Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew marked the launch of a range...

  • News

    Edward Bawden's Kew...

    Fri, 25 Apr 2014

    This book showcases Edward Bawden’s unique illustrations, posters and linocuts of Kew Gardens.

  • News

    Book of the Month-...

    Mon, 6 Jan 2014

    Kew's latest book is the first guide to nearly all commercial herbs and spices in existence ...

  • News

    Book of the month-...

    Fri, 4 Oct 2013

    This stunning paperback showcases the winners and best entries for the International Garden...

  • News

    Book of the month- The...

    Wed, 8 May 2013

    This book tells the fascinating story of Kew Gardens through over two hundred and fifty...

  • News

    Book of the month- David...

    Mon, 15 Apr 2013

    David Nash: A Natural Gallery celebrates Nash's year-long exhibition at Kew Gardens. Full of...

  • News

    Hardy Cypripedium- book of...

    Tue, 22 Jan 2013

    To celebrate the opening of Orchids at Kew Gardens, our 'book of the month' feature shines...

  • News

    Two fantastic new apps,...

    Fri, 7 Dec 2012

    This week, Kew has released two beautiful new titles for iPad: an iBooks edition of the best...

  • News

    The Golden Age of...

    Thu, 29 Nov 2012

    Kew's 'Book of the month' is The Golden Age of Botanical Art, by Martyn Rix. Read on to...

Showing 1 - 15 of 17 results

Pages